9 reviews by guests on la Baia with an average rating of:

5 / 5

>Reviews

 

 

 

9 reviews by guests on la Baia with an average rating of:

5 / 5
Excellent (9)
Very good (0)
Average (0)
Poor (0)
Terrible (0)

Lovely home cradled at the foot of the 12 Apostles

Posted on june 26, 2021 by
5 / 5 Excellent

Lovely home cradled at the foot of the 12 Apostles with ample amenities to boot! We were spoilt with views overlooking Camps Bay, and most of all, glorious sunsets. This home is everything you would expect and more. Love love love! read more

A Beautiful Holiday Home

Posted on june 04, 2021 by
5 / 5 Excellent

A Beautiful Holiday HomeπŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“ read more

Beautiful home, with the most magnificent ocean view,

Posted on may 29, 2021 by
5 / 5 Excellent

Beautiful home, with the most magnificent ocean view, read more

The place is as beautiful as it looks online, the ocean view is amazing

Posted on april 19, 2021 by
5 / 5 Excellent

The place is as beautiful as it looks online, the ocean view is amazing. read more

This villa is everything they sold on the website but what is beyond is the actual experience.

Posted on april 11, 2021 by
5 / 5 Excellent

This villa is everything they sold on the website but what is beyond is the actual experience. The location is perfect. The quality that this house offers is beyond words and it is exactly what we needed as a family to unwind. The hosts are so responsive and professional and made everything easy for us. read more

My wife and I shared the house with two dear friends of ours and to make a long story short

Posted on february 12, 2020 by
5 / 5 Excellent

My wife and I shared the house with two dear friends of ours and to make a long story short: "We just had a ball"! read more

This amazing place is absolute heaven on earth. It is not only the location.

Posted on february 11, 2020 by
5 / 5 Excellent

This amazing place is absolute heaven on earth. It is not only the location. read more

The absolute very best! Beautiful sea view and pool on a huge terrace. Excellent location.

Posted on january 10, 2020 by
5 / 5 Excellent

The absolute very best! Beautiful sea view and pool on a huge terrace. Excellent location. read more

Love at first sight

Posted on august 18, 2016 by
5 / 5 Excellent

As la Baia will only be opening in July 2017 we cannot present any reviews other than that of the owners: We have been looking for a property to buy in Camps Bay for over two years and found this beautiful villa in April of 2016 and purchased in August of 2016. We were totally in awe when we walked in and saw the view! It is difficult to describe how amazing the setting is of la Baia and how spectular the views are. The views are 360 degrees stretching as far as Lions Head, across Cam... read more

Love at first sight

Accomadation

More